June Favourites 

Hello lovely,

Another month has past scarily fast which means it’s time for beauty vloggers/bloggers to post their monthly favourites. I thought I would jump on the bandwagon and share what I’ve been loving this month with you!

Beauty

Soap and Glory Sexy mother pucker lipgloss in Nudist – This gloss stick glides on perfectly and leaves the lips hydrated throughout the day. It’s not too pigmented but gives a subtle and polished look to your lips. Perfect for teenagers who wear little makeup to school.

Maybelline Colour Tattoo in On and On Bronze – I’m probably the last person to try these but nevertheless I’m so happy I did. The colour is a metallic bronze shade with a hint of gold. It’s a perfect colour on its own and blended with other colours. It lasts for ages and doesn’t crease. I’m hooked.

Max Factor Creme Puff Blush in Seductive Pink – This blush is a dusty pink swirled in with a light pink. It blends beautifully and is very buildable. Perfect for a pop of colour during the nice Summer months. It’s said to be a dupe for the Hourglass blushes but I haven’t tried those yet, they are on my Wishlist though!

Bodyshop Honey Brozer in 01 – As I’m fair skinned I find it hard to find a bronzer that doesn’t make me look orange. Low and behold this bronzer came into my life. It’s light enough for us pale people but still adds warmth to the face. Perfect during the Summer months.

Bodyshop Mango Lip Butter – I picked this up on a whim two months ago after I heard so many people raving about the Bodyshop lip balms. It is super hydrating on my lips and it smells amazing.

Bourjois Volume 1 Seconde Mascara – The last mascara I tried kept giving me a stinging sensation so I bought this one to try out. It doesn’t clump my lashes and separates them. It’s very lengthening and gives nice volume to my lashes. I love it!

Non Beauty

Blogger – This month I’ve been loving Ellie’s Ramblings. She blogs about beauty, fashion, disney  and life. Her blog is truly amazing.

YouTuber – Will Darbyshire has stole the spot for favourite YouTuber this month. His filming and editing skills are fantastic and his videos are creative and original. I binge watched his videos within 24 hours. I highly recommend you check out his channel.

App – My favourite app this month has been Afterlight. It’s a photo editing app with a load of tools and effects to use on your pictures. I swear by it for editing pictures now!

Song – Seeing as I went to see The Script in Croke Park earlier on this month it only feels right to give them the spot for best song. So recently I’ve been loving their song Never Seen Anything Quite Like You off their newest album. It’s a beautiful song.

That concludes my favourites for this month. Comment telling me what you’ve been loving this month as I would love to know.

See you soon 🙂

Twitter|Instagram|Pinterest|Bloglovin|Facebook

Posted by

I'm an 18 year old student from Ireland. At the moment I'm in my first year of College/Uni studying Biological Sciences. I have a few interests like makeup, music, baking and also writing. I started this blog because I wanted somewhere to share all my thoughts. What I love, what I hate, what I'm thinking/doing. I hope you all enjoy reading as much as I love writing.

7 thoughts on “June Favourites 

Leave a Reply

