Get To Know Me | 21 Questions Tag


Hello lovely,

I’ve posted around 11 post already and I thought it was time for you to get to know me a bit better. While rummaging through the internet I found the “21 Questions Tag” and thought it was perfect.

1. Are you named after anyone? No Ciara is an original 😉

2. When was the last time you cried? About two or three weeks ago because I wasn’t in the happiest of moods haha.

3. Do you have kids? No and I don’t intend on having them anytime soon.

4. If you were another person, would you be a friend of yourself? This is an interesting question. I imagine I would be because I’m honest and true to myself which is a good quality. After all honesty is the best policy.

5. Do you use sarcasm a lot? Only when it’s necessary but apart from that I wouldn’t.

6. Will you ever bungee-jump? I think I’d be too scared to but I would love to.

7. What’s your favorite cereal? I’m going to be old school and say Corn Flakes and Bran Flakes.

8. What’s the first thing you notice about people? Smiles and their personality. Once a person has a lovely personality then you have me!

9. What is your eye colour? Blue.

10. Scary movie or happy endings? It depends on the mood I’m in.

11. Favorite smells? Freshly cut grass, lavender and Daisy by Marc Jacobs.

12. Summer or winter? I hate getting sweaty and warm so definitely winter. I just love being able to snuggle up in a blanket in front of the fire and wearing cosy pyjamas.

13. Computer or television? Computer. You can watch TV and have all you social media on the same screen.

14. What’s the furthest you’ve ever been from home? Probably Spain.

15. Do you have any special talents? I play the piano and I can say Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious backwards.

16. Where were you born? Cork, Ireland.

17. What are your hobbies? Playing piano, basketball, baking, makeup, blogging, writing, reading, eating tasty food and drinking tea.

18. Do you have any pets? No although my brother does have a turtle.

19. Favorite movie? Here we go! Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Batmans, Inception, The Prestige, Bridesmaids, Catch Me if You Can, 12 Years a Slave, Django Unchained, Pirates of the Caribbean, The Lone Ranger, Gangster Squad and any Disney movie. They’re the ones I can think of!

20. Do you have any siblings? Yes, one brother and one sister. Both are older.

21. What do you want to be when you grow up? I honestly don’t know. Once I’m happy and healthy and hopefully doing something I love I don’t care.

I hope this post made you know me a little bit better. Before you know it we’ll be best friends sharing each other’s gossip at lunch 😀

Make sure to like, comment and follow if you like reading my blog 🙂

See you soon 🙂

Twitter|Instagram|Pinterest|Bloglovin|Facebook

Posted by

I'm an 18 year old student from Ireland. At the moment I'm in my first year of College/Uni studying Biological Sciences. I have a few interests like makeup, music, baking and also writing. I started this blog because I wanted somewhere to share all my thoughts. What I love, what I hate, what I'm thinking/doing. I hope you all enjoy reading as much as I love writing.

6 thoughts on “Get To Know Me | 21 Questions Tag

      1. That’s really good! Do you do exams? I have my grade 3 exam in October, I just started last year!xx (im with the royal Irish academy of music😉)

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

