Best Beauty Bits #1 | Everyday Face 

Hello lovely,

We all love it when we find a product that’s so amazing that we have to rave about it to the whole world. I want to start a series on my blog called Best Beauty Bits and tell you about my top 5 favourite beauty finds under different categories!  Today I’m going to tell you my top 5 products for a every day face 🙂

1. L’Oréal Infallible 24 Hour Matte foundation – I’m testing out this foundation recently and so far I like it. It’s a nice matte foundation which is essential for me as I have extremely oily skin. It wears lovely although I couldn’t say if it does stay on for 24 hours as I never have foundation on for that long.

2. Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer – This is the best concealer I’ve tried so far. If you need to cover some blemishes and you’re on a budget then you need this in your life.

3. Tarte Amazonian Clay 12 Hour Blush in Captivating – Can I just say that these are the best blushes ever. The colours are beautiful and they are very pigmented. Captivating is a warm peach which is fabulous when applied.

4. Maybelline Colossal Mascara – An oldie of mine but definitely a goldie. I always end up going back to this mascara no matter what. It gives a nice volume to my lashes but isn’t too chaotic for every day wear 🙂

5. Soap & Glory Sexy Mother Pucker Gloss Stick in Nudist – This was in my June Favourites so I’m not going to ramble on too much about it. It’s a lovely nude lipgloss that leaves your lip feeling nice and soft and looking lovely.

They are my 5 best beauty bits for an every day face. What are your essential products that you can’t leave the house without wearing?

See you soon 🙂

Twitter|Instagram|Pinterest|Bloglovin|Facebook

Posted by

I'm an 18 year old student from Ireland. At the moment I'm in my first year of College/Uni studying Biological Sciences. I have a few interests like makeup, music, baking and also writing. I started this blog because I wanted somewhere to share all my thoughts. What I love, what I hate, what I'm thinking/doing. I hope you all enjoy reading as much as I love writing.

Leave a Reply

