Autumn Fashion Wishlist 2015

PicMonkey Collage

Orange Knitted Cardigan – Rusty orange is one of my favourite colours this autumn. I’ve already bought a rusty orange blouse and I love it. I spotted someone wearing a cardigan very similar to this one and it was beautiful.

Black Cami – I recently realised that I don’t own a black cami. One of the basic essentials that every girl has I don’t have. I’m going to go on the hunt for one and I really like this one from River Island.

Navy Parka – This is absolutely beautiful. I’d live in this if I owned it. It’s another Autumn Winter essential that you could get years of wear from.

Black Tote Handbag – I’m after developing a handbag obsession and I want every second handbag that I set my eyes on. This one is perfect for Autumn and would be perfect to replace my mint green bag that I’m using at the moment.

Maroon Top – Great for everyday wear and it can also be dressed up with nice jewellery. I lost the link for this one but it’s from Zara ๐Ÿ™‚

That’s my autumn wishlist. What’s on yours? ๐Ÿ™‚

See you soon ๐Ÿ™‚

Twitter|Instagram|Pinterest|Bloglovin|Facebook

Posted by

I'm an 18 year old student from Ireland. At the moment I'm in my first year of College/Uni studying Biological Sciences. I have a few interests like makeup, music, baking and also writing. I started this blog because I wanted somewhere to share all my thoughts. What I love, what I hate, what I'm thinking/doing. I hope you all enjoy reading as much as I love writing.

One thought on “Autumn Fashion Wishlist 2015

Leave a Reply

