Autumn Beauty Wishlist

qefqefqqefqeefqefqefqefqefqeqefqefqefqefqefqefqef

Hello lovely,

If you don’t know already autumn/winter is my favourite time of year. I love when the nights get colder and you get all cosy under blankets in front of the fire. As well as the Autumn/Winter is my favourite time of year for fashion and beauty (ALL THE KNITWARE AND RED LIPS) haha. This week I’m going to show you what’s on my beauty wishlist coming into Autumn. If you’d like to check out my fashion wishlist then feel free to 🙂
Charlotte Tilbury Lipstick in Red Carpet Red – These lipsticks are the most beautiful lipsticks I’ve ever laid my eyes on. All the colours and gorgeous and the packaging is so luxurious. If I’m honest I’d be happy with any of the colours but unfortunately they’re not in my budget at the moment so I’ll stay lusting.

Isa Dora Face Sculptor – I keep hearing people raving about how good this is and I really want to try it. From reading reviews it seems like one of the best things ever!

Isa Dora Eye Colour Bar in Nude Essentials – I’m a strong lover of eyeshadow. I could own all the eyeshadow in the world and it still wouldn’t be enough. This is very similar to the Urban Decay Naked 2 Basics palette, which I also really want.
Kat Von D Shade + Light Eye Contour palette – Another eyeshadow palette haha! Kat Von D is coming out with some amazing makeup and my oh my I do I want all of it.
Hourglass Ambient Lighting Edit limited edition palette – I’ve wanted to try both the Hourglass blushes and highlights for ages and now this has finally come out for Christmas I really want it. 3 blushes and 3 highlights in the one YES PLEASE!
Blank Canvas Cosmetics 13 piece Pro Deluxe brush set – I don’t have any Blank Canvas Cosmetics brushes and they’re meant to be amazing quality.
Hope you enjoyed, what’s on your Autumn wishlist?

See you soon 🙂

Posted by

I'm an 18 year old student from Ireland. At the moment I'm in my first year of College/Uni studying Biological Sciences. I have a few interests like makeup, music, baking and also writing. I started this blog because I wanted somewhere to share all my thoughts. What I love, what I hate, what I'm thinking/doing. I hope you all enjoy reading as much as I love writing.

2 thoughts on “Autumn Beauty Wishlist

Leave a Reply

