Drugstore Brands I’ve Never Tried 

Hello lovely,

As a strong makeup lover I’m always keen to try out new product and brands that I’ve never tried before. I love hearing about great drugstore brands that have top quality products for the price they are. I was going through my makeup last week and I realised that there’s five drugstore brands that I’ve never tried anything from yet I’m alway hearing great things about them. Today I felt like going through these brands with you 🙂

First up is IsaDora. To be honest I didn’t think much of IsaDora until last year when my sister bought a few of their products. I kid you not she’s been raving about them non stop ever since! I started to look into the brand more and their makeup looks gorgeous. Every blogger and YouTuber that I’ve seen do reviews on their products only have good things to say. Two things that are on my wishlist from them are the Face Sculptor and the Eye Colour Bar.

One thing I hate about living in Ireland is that we don’t have a Kiko store here. We’re able to get it online but I’m one of those people who prefer to see the product in person before buying it which is what’s put me off buying Kiko products online, dispite how amazing they’re meant to be. I’d love to try the Rebel Bouncy Blush and their Velvet Mat – Satin Lipsticks. Also just look at the packaging, IS SO PRETTY!

I feel like all I here everyone in Ireland talk about lately is Catrice makeup. Catrice seem really popular all of a sudden. They’re products are suitable for any budgets as well which is perfect for any makeup obsessed lady. I have been meaning to pick up their products but whenever I go to Penny’s I completely forget to go to the makeup stand. Their Absolute Nude Eyeshadow palette and their Ultimate Colour lipsticks have both caught my eye over the past while.

When Mememe were available in Ireland I remember everyone went crazy. The quality of the makeup is meant to be amazing for the price. Out of all the reviews I’ve seen two products that I would love to get my hands on are their Blush Box and Arch Angel brow gel.

Lastly is ELF, I’m actually not sure where you can get ELF in Ireland but I always see people raving about their products. The quality is supposed to be insanely good, one this I’d like to try is their cream eyeshadow seeing as I’m going through a cream eyeshadow addiction at the moment. I’d also love to try out their brushes!

Those are the drugstore makeup brands I haven’t tried yet but hopefully I will if I save up my money 😛 Have you tried anything from any of these brands? If so what have you tried? 🙂

See you soon 🙂

Posted by

I'm an 18 year old student from Ireland. At the moment I'm in my first year of College/Uni studying Biological Sciences. I have a few interests like makeup, music, baking and also writing. I started this blog because I wanted somewhere to share all my thoughts. What I love, what I hate, what I'm thinking/doing. I hope you all enjoy reading as much as I love writing.

8 thoughts on “Drugstore Brands I’ve Never Tried 

  1. Thanks for listing out the brands I’m excited to look into the ones I’ve never heard of before. I recently discovered Kiko and have gone back a few time to buy more of their products – I reviewed a few of them on my blog so pls feel free to check out my blog! I also purchased a brow gel/powder kit from elf recently and so far I’m pretty happy with it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

