Blogmas 2016

Hello lovely,

I love Christmas. It has always been my favourite time of year. I become a happier person during the build up to Christmas as I love seeing people’s excitement to reunite with they’re family around the festive season. As I’m getting back into the swing of blogging I was debating for ages whether or not I would take part in blogmas this year. The only thing that was putting me off doing was the work that goes into it on top of college work and my job. Despite the work load I’m still committed to it. I’m going to start pre-writing posts in any spare time I have and try my hardest to keep up with posting 25 days up to Christmas.

So yes, I am doing blogmas. I hope you’re excited to spend the festivities with me, I’m looking forward to spending it with you. If you have any posts you would like to see do let me know and I’ll try my hardest to squeeze it into my list of post.

 

Twitter|Instagram|Pinterest|Bloglovin|Facebook

Posted by

I'm an 18 year old student from Ireland. At the moment I'm in my first year of College/Uni studying Biological Sciences. I have a few interests like makeup, music, baking and also writing. I started this blog because I wanted somewhere to share all my thoughts. What I love, what I hate, what I'm thinking/doing. I hope you all enjoy reading as much as I love writing.

Leave a Reply

