Currently

Hello lovely,

I saw this post on The Life & Times of Beth and absolutely loved the idea of it. I find monthly favourites can be a bit repetitive especially when you haven’t tried that many new products. This post is a more chill and relaxed way of telling you what I’m currently loving.

 

Eating – I’ve been loving milk chocolate rice cakes recently, they’re the perfect unhealthy-healthy snack.

Drinking – Tea, tea and more tea. The perfect way to combat the cold weather.

Watching – I’m still keeping up with my beloved Once Upon A Time. If you’re into Fairytales or Disney in anyway this is perfect for you. I also stared White Collar after my friends raving about it for ages. I’m now on season 2 and am loving it.

Listening – I made a November Playlist on Spotify and have been listening to that. I also have been getting into the Christmas albums again. Of course Michael Bublé is my most played.

Reading  I haven’t had a chance to read much books due to the amount of College work I’m getting lately. I have finally started The Book Thief though and so far I’m really enjoying it.

Planning – Blogposts for blogmas. I’ve been writing like a lunatic.

Obsessing – Over anything Harry Potter related. The trailer for Fantastic Beasts is making me very excited.

Smelling – Right now, dinner. Mom is cooking up a storm in the kitchen.

Wearing – A Mickey Mouse t-shirt and the cosiest dressing gown.

Wanting – A Polaroid camera. I really want to start putting more photos around my room and I love the look of Polaroids.

Feeling – Very festive. Perfect for coming into December.

 

Twitter|Instagram|Pinterest|Bloglovin|Facebook

 

Posted by

I'm an 18 year old student from Ireland. At the moment I'm in my first year of College/Uni studying Biological Sciences. I have a few interests like makeup, music, baking and also writing. I started this blog because I wanted somewhere to share all my thoughts. What I love, what I hate, what I'm thinking/doing. I hope you all enjoy reading as much as I love writing.

Leave a Reply

