Blogmas Day 5: Disney Christmas Wishlist

Hello lovely,

Anyone who knows me knows I’m obsessed with all things Disney. I re-watch every movie a thousand times and never get sick of them. I have a collection of Disney mugs building up bit by bit. If I see anything Disney anywhere, it takes all my will power not to buy it. Today I thought I’d share my Disney wishlist as if you have a Disney fanatic in your life, it might give you some ideas about what to buy them.

Disney Christmas Wishlist

 

If you have a Disney Christmas wishlist please tell me what’s on it because I love to be nosy. Hope you enjoyed having a look at my Disney picks. I honestly can’t pick my favourite out of everything.

See you tomorrow.

Twitter|Instagram|Pinterest|Bloglovin|Facebook

Posted by

I'm an 18 year old student from Ireland. At the moment I'm in my first year of College/Uni studying Biological Sciences. I have a few interests like makeup, music, baking and also writing. I started this blog because I wanted somewhere to share all my thoughts. What I love, what I hate, what I'm thinking/doing. I hope you all enjoy reading as much as I love writing.

2 thoughts on “Blogmas Day 5: Disney Christmas Wishlist

Leave a Reply

