Blogmas Day 8: Irish Shopping Websites for Christmas

Hello lovely,

As Christmas is just around the corner and everyone I know is panicking about what they should buy people close to them, I thought it was the perfect opportunity to share with you my favourite shopping websites for Christmas. Some of these mightn’t ship on time for Christmas but I’d definitely keep on eye out on them for next year.

 

Littlewoods Ireland – Littlewoods is great for anyone. You can find some amazing presents for all ages. Every now and then they do sales which is excellent to avail of better value. For Christmas they tend to do 3 for 2 on beauty gift sets. It’s definitely worth a visit if you haven’t bought from here before.

Hairy Baby – I think every Irish person loves Hairy Baby. They take the unique Irish humour to good use by putting funny slogans on t-shirts. One of my favourites has to be “Chrisht I’m Friesian” with a picture of a cow. They also sell mugs and bags which would make perfect stocking stuffers. I highly recommend this site.

Cloud10Beauty  – This is one of my most used sites out of the lot. It’s like the Irish version of Feel Unique. They have some of the same brands and some different brands. Every time I’ve ordered anything off of Cloud 10 Beauty the delivery arrived very fast. The range of different products available is endless.

Brown Thomas – For high-end and designer brands this is your place. Beauty, fashion. homeware, jewellery, they really do have it all. If you have someone in your life that deserves something a little more special and premium I’d recommend looking at Brown Thomas. You’ll definitely find a beautiful gift.

Easons – I’ve lost count of the amount of times I’ve mentioned something book related for Christmas. I don’t think there’s anything better than being able to hold a good book. Just the smell of the pages alone gives me thrills. You’ll be able to find practically any book on Easons. They also sell some book/TV merch if you want to get something a little different for the book lover in your life.

 

Twitter|Instagram|Pinterest|Bloglovin|Facebook

Posted by

I'm an 18 year old student from Ireland. At the moment I'm in my first year of College/Uni studying Biological Sciences. I have a few interests like makeup, music, baking and also writing. I started this blog because I wanted somewhere to share all my thoughts. What I love, what I hate, what I'm thinking/doing. I hope you all enjoy reading as much as I love writing.

Leave a Reply

