Blogmas Day 13: Monthspiration December 2016.

Hello lovely,

I loved writing this post last month. If you didn’t read it basically every month I’m going to start dedicating a post to people who have inspired my in anyway, shape or form. It’s my way of taking a break from thinking about myself and carrying out a selfless act. I really hope you like these posts because I love writing them. They are a very heart felt post to write.

nick

December Monthspiration.

Who?  Nick Vujicic.

Age?  34 years old.

From?  Australia.

Why is he my Monthspiration?  Nick Vujicic was born with tetra-amelia syndrome, a rare disorder characterised by the absence of all four limbs. Having this disability when young was tough for him. He was judged, bullied, tormented when he was young. This brought on depression and loneliness at a very young age. He changed his life for the better and is now an inspirational speaker talking to students, teacher, business professionals. He is widely successful with writing books like “Life Without Limits” and making YouTube videos which inspire thousands of people.

Where can you find him?  Life Without Limbs. Twitter: @nickvujicic. Instagram: nickvujicic.  Facebook: facebook.com/NickVujicic.

Quotes:  “Dream big, my friend, and never give up. We all make mistakes, but none of us are mistakes. Take one day at a time. Embrace the positive attitudes, perspectives, principles and truths I share, and you, too, will overcome.” 

If you get a chance check out this video. It’s very heart touching.

 

Twitter|Instagram|Pinterest|Bloglovin|Facebook

Posted by

I'm an 18 year old student from Ireland. At the moment I'm in my first year of College/Uni studying Biological Sciences. I have a few interests like makeup, music, baking and also writing. I started this blog because I wanted somewhere to share all my thoughts. What I love, what I hate, what I'm thinking/doing. I hope you all enjoy reading as much as I love writing.

Leave a Reply

