Blogmas Day 16: Secret Santa Presents. 

Hello lovely,

This year in work we decided to do Secret Santa for the first year ever. I’m so happy we did it because the people I work with are some of the best I know. The girl I got is training to be a teacher so of course I had to get one or two jokey presents in relation to that!
Teacher Wine Glass – This is the best present I’ve ever bought anyone. If you have a teacher in your life definitely try source this down for them for Christmas. I bought mine on Amazon but I think it’s sold out now.

Teacher Survival Kit – I was scrolling through Pinterest one day when I came across this. I thought it was the cutest idea ever. They had a load of the like new mom survival kit, Christmas survival kit and a Birthday survival kit. I didn’t buy mine though. I printed off the list and made my own version as I thought it would be a little more personal.

Makeup Bag  – I think I came across this makeup bag while I was shopping one day. It’s the funniest thing ever. The girl I had for Secret Santa loves her makeup and is very photogenic when it comes to taking selfies. This was perfect for her!

Lonely Planet’s Ultimate Travelist – This book caught my eye for a few people this  Christmas. I have a feeling a I’m after buying it for three different people. It ranks the top 500 places to visit in the world. If you know anyone who is remotely interested in travelling I’d definitely have a look for this in your local bookshop for a Christmas present.

 

See you tomorrow.

 

Twitter|Instagram|Pinterest|Bloglovin|Facebook

Posted by

I'm an 18 year old student from Ireland. At the moment I'm in my first year of College/Uni studying Biological Sciences. I have a few interests like makeup, music, baking and also writing. I started this blog because I wanted somewhere to share all my thoughts. What I love, what I hate, what I'm thinking/doing. I hope you all enjoy reading as much as I love writing.

Leave a Reply

