Blogmas Day 22: My Holiday Destination Bucket List

Hello lovely,

Christmas is very important for each family as we all have our own little traditions that are carried out every year. In Ireland there’s many traditions, some that I don’t even realise are traditions, but that’s a post for another day. 

I love learning about what Christmas is like in other countries. It’s nice to hear about different ways of celebrating the holiday. Today I’m going to share with you my holiday bucket list, the places I’d most love to visit at this time of year. 

  • Austria.
  • New York. 
  • Iceland.
  • Canada.
  • London.
  • Norway. 
  • Finland. 
  • Germany. 
  • Edinburgh.
  • Poland. 

See you tomorrow. 

Posted by

I'm an 18 year old student from Ireland. At the moment I'm in my first year of College/Uni studying Biological Sciences. I have a few interests like makeup, music, baking and also writing. I started this blog because I wanted somewhere to share all my thoughts. What I love, what I hate, what I'm thinking/doing. I hope you all enjoy reading as much as I love writing.

Leave a Reply

