Blogmas Day 25: Merry Christmas 

Hello lovely, 

I can’t believe I’m writing this now. This time a month ago I decided that I’d take part in Blogmas not expecting to do well in it and here I am 25 posts later. I thought I’d only make it to day 5. 
I’m so happy I was able to take part in it this year. I really enjoyed writing every single post and hope you enjoyed reading everyone of them. I think I’ll take inspiration from this to try post more often on my blog, obviously this doesn’t mean everyday but maybe 2 or 3 days a week. 
Happy Christmas to all of you. I hope you all had a wonderful day. I really enjoyed it but am now suffering with a food coma. Thanks for reading my posts, I’ll see you all very soon I’m sure! 

Posted by

I'm an 18 year old student from Ireland. At the moment I'm in my first year of College/Uni studying Biological Sciences. I have a few interests like makeup, music, baking and also writing. I started this blog because I wanted somewhere to share all my thoughts. What I love, what I hate, what I'm thinking/doing. I hope you all enjoy reading as much as I love writing.

Leave a Reply

