January Playlist 

Hello lovely,

As you know I love creating playlists so here is my January playlist. If you like it please do have a look at my playlists on Spotify, I’m always creating them. This month I feel like has been very varied in relation to the genres of music I’ve been listening to.

 

 

See you soon.

 

Twitter|Instagram|Pinterest|Bloglovin|Facebook

Posted by

I'm an 18 year old student from Ireland. At the moment I'm in my first year of College/Uni studying Biological Sciences. I have a few interests like makeup, music, baking and also writing. I started this blog because I wanted somewhere to share all my thoughts. What I love, what I hate, what I'm thinking/doing. I hope you all enjoy reading as much as I love writing.

13 thoughts on “January Playlist 

    1. I love Shape Of You, I’m surprised I haven’t got bored of it with the amount I’m playing it. Never really listened to Arctic Monkeys before but the last two months I’ve been loving them!

      Like

    1. I really hope you like them, might take you a while to go through them! I love making new playlists. I find it very therapeutic going through songs on Spotify.

      Like

Leave a Reply

