Soundtrack To My Life Tag

Hello lovely,

I saw this tag on Lucy Moon’s YouTube channel and I loved it. My love for music is evident on my blog with my monthly playlists. It’s a huge part of my life. I’m surrounded by it. I feel like this tag was created for me.

 

Song you listen to when you’re happy?

Song you listen to when you’re sad?

What song will you have at your wedding?

What song do you dance around the house to?

  • Anything by Stevie Wonder.

Song you play on your headphones when out and about?

Song you listen to when you’re angry?

I can’t think of anything but it will usually be something calming.

 Song you’d have at your funeral?

 Song that makes you lose your shit at a party?

Literally every song that is played I’ll be up for a sing along.

The last song you listened to?

  • Cancer – Twenty One Pilots.

Your kareoke song?

What song do you work out/exercise to?

  • Ride – Twenty One Pilots.

Song with the most memories attached?

Song that makes you cry?

Song you hate the most?

Guilty pleasure song?

Favourite song from a musical?

Song by an Irish artist?

Spotify playlist?

Your favourite song of all time? 

 

 

 

Posted by

I'm an 18 year old student from Ireland. At the moment I'm in my first year of College/Uni studying Biological Sciences. I have a few interests like makeup, music, baking and also writing. I started this blog because I wanted somewhere to share all my thoughts. What I love, what I hate, what I'm thinking/doing. I hope you all enjoy reading as much as I love writing.

Leave a Reply

