Currently: February 2017.

Hello lovely,

January flew by so fast. Over all it was a good month. I went back to college after the long Christmas holidays and now I’m being loaded with lab reports. How exciting! As we are in the middle of February it’s time for another currently post to tell you what I’m enjoying/doing as of late.

Eating – Not the healthiest option this month but I’m loving jambons. The cheesy ham filled pastry is delicious.

Drinking – I’m really enjoying Vithits lately. Especially the dragonfruit and yuzu flavour.

Watching – Designated Survivor has been a hit on Netflix. I’m really enjoying Sophie Foster’s YouTube channel also.

Listening – The La La Land soundtrack. It’s just beautiful.

Reading – Do lab manuals count? I’ve been too busy getting back into my college routine to pick up a good book which I’m super annoyed about.

Planning – A holiday during the Summer hopefully.

Obsessing – Over Ed Sheeran obviously. I can’t wait for his new album.

Smelling – Nothing. My nose is currently blocked due to me catching the common cold for the 50th time this past year.

Wearing – Checked shirts and black jeans. I’m totally not writing this in the library when I should be doing work.

Wanting – To go to Disneyworld after watching a load of vlogs from some of my favourite YouTubers.

Feeling – A bit sick but I’ll get over this cold soon!

Posted by

I'm an 18 year old student from Ireland. At the moment I'm in my first year of College/Uni studying Biological Sciences. I have a few interests like makeup, music, baking and also writing. I started this blog because I wanted somewhere to share all my thoughts. What I love, what I hate, what I'm thinking/doing. I hope you all enjoy reading as much as I love writing.

Leave a Reply

